Kontakta oss

Lindbytvätten AB
Lindbyvägen 116
387 94 Borgholm

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
Fax: 0485 – 56 40 59
info@lindbytvatten.se

Peter Streijffert

VD

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
Mobil: 070 828 27 81
peter@lindbytvatten.se

Rikard Streijffert

Vice VD

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
Mobil: 070 303 77 97
rikard@lindbytvatten.se

Helén Streijffert

Administration/Ekonomi

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
Mobil: 070 922 18 58
helen@lindbytvatten.se

Josefine Streijffert

Kundtjänst/Ekonomi

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
josefine@lindbytvatten.se

Emma Q Isakson

Kundtjänst/Customer Care

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
Mobil: 070 540 52 82
emma@lindbytvatten.se

Stefan Karlsson

Produktionschef

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
Mobil: 076 336 60 80
stefan@lindbytvatten.se

Niklas Lander

Säljare

Tel: 0485 – 56 40 57
Mobil: 070 812 65 55
niklas@lindbytvatten.se

Kundservice

Vardagar 07.00 – 16.00

0485 – 56 40 57

Hitta till oss

Visa detaljerad karta »